ABOUT US

Our Mission

Provide short-term, emergency financial relief for families and individuals in need within the Grand Ledge School District. We coordinate fund-raising efforts and distribute funds contributed by individuals, faith-based organizations, businesses and community service organizations. We hope to inspire all generations of our community to philanthropy and a lifetime of giving.

Board of Directors

(from left to right)

Vice Chairperson: Nancy Oliver noliver@GLEAP.net

Member: Karen Lyon klyon@GLEAP.net

Food Bank Liaison: Mary Holz mholz0228@gmail.net

Chairperson: Joseph Meszaros jmeszaros@GLEAP.net

Social Media: Michelle D'Alessandro mdalessandro@GLEAP.net

Treasurer: Judy Lynch jlynch@GLEAP.net

Secretary: Marlene Promer mpromer@GLEAP.net

Member: Jim Pitchford jpitchford@GLEAP.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​Call us:

517-626-0694

​Find us: 

P.O. Box 402

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

© 2013 by Neighbor helping Neighbor. Proudly created with Wix.com