ABOUT US

Our Mission

GLEAP provides short-term, emergency financial relief for families and individuals in need within the Grand Ledge School District. We coordinate fund-raising efforts and distribute funds contributed by individuals, faith-based organizations, businesses and community service organizations. We hope to inspire all generations of our community to philanthropy and a lifetime of giving.

Chairmember: Joseph Meszaros

Email: jmeszaros@GLEAP.net

Vice Chairmember: Michelle D'Alessandro

Email: mdalessandro@GLEAP.net

Interviewer: Angel Landis

Email: alandis@GLEAP.net

Interviewer: Jim Pitchford

Email: jpitchford@GLEAP.net

Secretary: Marlene Promer

Email: mpromer@GLEAP.net

Treasurer: Teresa Ouderkirk

Email: touderkirk@GLEAP.net

Asst. Treasurer: Kimberlee Klatt

Email: kklatt@GLEAP.net

Food Bank Liason: Mary Holz

Email: mholz@GLEAP.net

Member: Nancy Oliver

Email: noliver@GLEAP.net

Member: Karen Lyon

Email: klyon@GLEAP.net